I’ve moved this blog to a new location-Starting it back up!


HI Everyone, it has been a couple of years since I contributed to this site. I was typing up the journal entries from my dissertation process. After much thought, I decided to reconvene and finish posting the journal. I created a new website and new blog site where I have transferred over everything from this one. I have already begun with new posts, so you are welcome to pick back up where you were. I have some ideas on how to use my journal entries and I posted a survey on my website for feedback. It has been a couple of years, but I hope that I can still be of assistance to someone. If you know of anyone working on a dissertation or you are still working on yours, please continue to subscribe to this blog in its new location and share the website with others in need of support. THANKS SO MUCH!

http://howtofinishadissertation.com

Dr. Natasha Veale

Leave a Reply

