How I Did It-This is Getting Good


June 5, 2010

This morning I awoke to the faxed informed consent agreement from the person who responded to my follow-up email yesterday. This is getting good. It is the exciting part. I now have to go out and buy the gift cards as a part of the agreement. I also had one more principal respond to me this morning and gave me two more teachers’ names. I have more than enough seeds planted, but more will not hurt at all. I read some more information on data collection to make sure I am doing it correctly. So far it is OK. I think as I move into the transcription and coding is when it will start to become a bit much.

Leave a Reply

