How I Did It-Committee Approves Proposal


January 26, 2010

I met Milestone 4: Committee Approval! My deadline was January 20, but six days late is better than a month late. I really hope all those revisions paid off because now my mentor will send it to the School of Education. Whoever reads my proposal at that level can potentially tear it apart. As much I can prepare myself for that, I really don’t want to deal with it. In reality, who does?

 

 

 

 

To talk to me privately about this or any other dissertation-related issue, email me.

Leave a Reply

