How I Did It-A Good Day


January 4, 2010

Today was a good day. I heard back from my mentor and my two committee members about my timeline I created a couple of days ago and that is impressive. Now that I have my plans out there I have to stick to what I say. So I must continue to fix this proposal. The new quarter starts next week and it would be nice if the proposal could be approved, but one of my committee members wanted more revisions. If she doesn’t find anything else I can move on. Tonight I plan to do 1 1/2 hours of revisions.

 

 

 

To talk to me privately about this or any other dissertation-related issue, email me.

Leave a Reply

