How I Did It-Proposal Approved


October 13, 2009

I am not going to say how mad I am at myself for taking so long to get back to journal writing because I am still working on the dissertation. I just sometimes forget to write about it. I didn’t forget to write today because my mentor officially approved my proposal this morning! I got the references to her in time. She is sending it out to the committee members today. I hope they give me a quick turnaround. This feels pretty good. Just in case they get it back to me early, I need to have the IRB forms finished. I also need to start applying for faculty positions because this is real!

 

 

 

 

 

To talk to me privately about this or any other dissertation-related issue, email me.

Leave a Reply

