How I Did It-There Will Always Be a But


August 25, 2009

I started work on the 18th and it is going to be a lot to chew. My mouth is already full with this dissertation. Today was the first day of school. It felt good being back in the groove, but my current groove is much more important and I can’t let it slow down.  I haven’t actually worked on the proposal for three days, but tonight I will write the background of the study for Chapter 1. I still need to add the info about teacher shortage and update my references for Chapter 2 and will do as much of that as possible. I knew working full-time again would be a bit much, but there will always be a but

 

 

 

 

 

To talk to me privately about this or any other dissertation-related issue, email me.

2 thoughts on “How I Did It-There Will Always Be a But

Leave a Reply

