How I Did It-Thinking Ahead


August 14, 2009

I’m in the library. I spent the first hour in a cafe and did some editing. The library opens at 9am, but I didn’t want to waste any time. I still have several things to add to Chapter 1 and two sections and the conclusion to Chapter 2. I also have a classroom to set up. I have to go over to my school on Monday of next week from 8:30-11:30am. The actual workdays start on Tuesday from 8am-3:45pm. I will be spending a lot of time getting set up because I’m at a new school yet again. That is just fine. I don’t want to seem anti-social when I start, but I really can’t get caught up with school drama while I try to finish this.

 

 

 

 

To talk to me privately about this or any other dissertation-related issue, email me.

Leave a Reply

