How I Did It-Daycare Begins


August 6, 2009

I just dropped my 1-year-old off at daycare and she did not have a problem with me leaving. I should have expected it because I leave her all the time. Not good. I was a stay at home mom for her entire 1st year and she doesn’t even cry for me?! OK, move on. I’m now at the library for six hours. I know this will be a good day because I have a lot to get done and it is clear what I have to do. The Lord is working things out.

 

 

 

 

 

To talk to me privately about this or any other dissertation-related issue, email me.

Leave a Reply

