How I Did It-During Downtime


It’s 2:15pm and I have no plans to go to the library as of yet. My husband is asleep and I am letting him so he will have the energy to keep the kids if I leave. What I am going to do today is type up what I’ve written and work on my reference list. I also need to go back and correct Chapter 3. There is a lot to do that doesn’t require me to write. Doing something during my downtime makes me feel a lot better about this.

 

 

 

 

 

To talk to me privately about this or any other dissertation-related issue, email me.

Leave a Reply

