How I Did It-Get Away From the Computer


July 28, 2009

It is 1:30pm and I made it to the library. I am away from the computer. It gets me all off track sometimes. I remember I did the most work on the Comps when I didn’t have a computer in front of me. This is only good when it is time to write though. If I still have research to do then I will use the computer, then run away afterwards. It just slows me down. Lord, please let me be productive here today.

I’m getting up from this table with two pages written! Woo Hoo! at 4pm!

 

 

 

 

 

To talk to me privately about this or any other dissertation-related issue, email me.

One thought on “How I Did It-Get Away From the Computer

Leave a Reply

